USA Dance (York) Chapter #3008 : Dancing in York, PA | Best Dancing in York

AccessDance : Dance Activities in Pennsylvania

SURROUNDING CITIES: HARRISBURG, PA · YORK, PA · LANCASTER, PA · HANOVER, PA · GETTYSBURG, PA · ELIZABETHTOWN, PA · MIDDLETOWN, PA · HERSHEY, PA · DOVER, PA · COLUMBIA, PA

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (York) Chapter #3008


Photos
Videos
We welcome both singles and couples to our dances. You will find that dancers of all ages and ability levels attend. There is an admission price of $10.00 for members & students. $14.00 for guests. The price for admission changes for our Christmas Dance.

Dance lesson 7:00 - 8:00 PM. General Ballroom & Social Dancing until 11:00 PM. Casual attire is appropriate.

AccessDance Discount Available

Start a Conversation and receive a promotional offer today!

Ask for: Juan
*
York, PA 17408

Show Phone

Website: http://danceinyork.net/

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests



Specific Dance Styles



















Reason to Dance








Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.Social Dancing ExpertiseCompetition DanceSport Expertise

Upcoming Activites

Sunday Oct 01
Mega 50 / 50 Contest!
Friday Oct 20 7:00 pm
Chapter Dance York
Friday Nov 10 7:00 pm
Dancing With The Local Stars!
Friday Nov 17 7:00 pm
Chapter Dance York
Friday Dec 15 7:00 pm
Chapter Dance York
Friday Dec 15 7:00 pm
Catered Christmas Dinner & Dance
Sunday Jan 21 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Feb 18 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Mar 18 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Apr 15 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Saturday May 12 5:00 pm
Spring Fling 2018
Sunday Jun 17 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Jul 15 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Aug 19 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Saturday Sep 22 5:00 pm
Tri Chapter National Ballroom Dance Week 2018
Sunday Oct 21 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Nov 18 3:00 pm
USA Dance Chapter#3008 York, Pa.
Sunday Dec 16 3:00 pm
Catered Christmas Dinner & Dance 2018
Saturday Sep 23 5:00 pm
Tri Chapter Dance Celebrating "National Ballroom Dance Week"
Monday Sep 25
Printable Calendar
Monday Sep 25
CHAPTER MEMBERSHIP CONTE$T Has been Extended see PDF Below!
Friday Sep 29
New Calendar
Friday Sep 29
Updated Calendar
Friday Sep 29
June2017

Past Popular Classes

Monthly Dance
Monthly Dance

Past Events

Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Chapter Dance York
Printable Chapter Calendar 2016

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for York, PA

Articles of Interest

Community Announcements
Dance Opportunities in York and surrounding areas
North Hills Elementary School
York Jewish Community Center
York Township Adult Education Program
Special Events
Vera Kywa Places to Dance List
USA Dance Mission
USA Dance Is More than just another Dance Club
Central York School District
Junior Ballroom Dancers Support group
Statdust Dance