dance-lesson-header.jpg

USA Dance (Martin - St. Lucie) Chapter #6047

  • D8BA9A7E-14FE-B5C7-B9D7A6F90DA84A7E.jpg
  • Ask for: Randy Lenna
    Jensen Beach
    Jensen Beach, Florida 34957
  • Contact Provider
Chapter Social Dances are held the

1st Friday of every month, 7-10 pm

and

3rd Sunday of every month, 3-6 pm

at the
Jensen Beach Ballroom,
881 NE Jensen Beach Blvd,
Jensen Beach, Fl 34957.

For more details,
call Randy Lenna (914) 589 5500 http://www.usadancemartin-stlucie.org 772-232-0288
AccessDance Discount Available
Start a conversation and receive a promotional offer today!

Enter Your Personal Details

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Upcoming Events

Friday Jul 06 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Jul 15 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Friday Aug 03 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Aug 19 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Friday Sep 07 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Sep 16 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Friday Oct 05 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Oct 21 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Friday Nov 02 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Nov 18 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Friday Dec 07 07:00 pm
1st Friday of Month Chapter Social Dance

Sunday Dec 16 03:00 pm
3rd Sunday of the Month Dance

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Jensen Beach, Florida

Articles of Interest

3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg

National Contributor

Dance Floor Courtesy

Dance Floor Courtesy

Added to AccessDance National : Sunday, Apr 20 2014

How to be a Good Follower

Shared by Save The First Dance

Added to AccessDance National : Sunday, Aug 11 2013

How To Avoid Dancer's Block

Article shared by Save The First Dance

Added to AccessDance National : Tuesday, Aug 06 2013

Bad Dancers?

There aren't any bad dancers...

Added to AccessDance National : Wednesday, Apr 30 2014

A Tribute to the Unknown Dancer by: Peter Pachecos

A Tribute to the Unknown Dancer by: Peter Pachecos

Added to AccessDance National : Tuesday, Jun 25 2013

Great Partnering - Part 2

Great Parnering

Added to AccessDance National : Sunday, Jun 23 2013

DANCE PARTNERING

Dance Partnering: Everyone Is Different - part 1 Richard Powers - Stanford University Permission granted by the author to our chapter.

Added to AccessDance National : Tuesday, Jun 18 2013

WHAT DANCING AT ANY AGE COULD DO !

Benefits of Dancing.

Added to AccessDance National : Friday, Jun 14 2013