dance-lesson-header.jpg

USA Dance (Greater Atlanta) Chapter #6005

  • 8004D281-14FE-B5C7-B9D73FAF043BB942.jpg
  • Ask for: Darry Martin
    USA Dance, Inc. #6005
    Atlanta, Georgia 30305
  • Contact Provider

Enter Your Personal Details

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Todays Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday Jun 24 07:30 pm
Club 201 Friday Night Dance

Saturday Jun 30 07:30 pm
Ballroom Dance Community @ Perimeter Church

Saturday Jun 30 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Jun 30 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Jul 07 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Jul 07 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Jul 07 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Friday Jul 13 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Jul 14 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Saturday Jul 21 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Jul 21 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Jul 21 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Jul 28 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Aug 04 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Aug 04 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Aug 04 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Friday Aug 10 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Aug 11 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Saturday Aug 18 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Aug 18 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Aug 18 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Aug 25 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Sep 01 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Sep 01 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Sep 01 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Saturday Sep 08 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Friday Sep 14 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Sep 15 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Sep 15 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Sep 15 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Sep 29 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Sep 29 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Oct 06 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Oct 06 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Oct 06 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Friday Oct 12 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Oct 13 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Saturday Oct 20 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Oct 20 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Oct 20 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Oct 27 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Nov 03 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Nov 03 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Nov 03 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Friday Nov 09 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Nov 10 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Saturday Nov 17 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Nov 17 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Nov 17 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Nov 24 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Dec 01 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Dec 01 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Saturday Dec 01 08:00 pm
Jeanne's First Friday" Dance Party"

Saturday Dec 08 07:30 pm
Greater Atlanta USA Dance Party

Friday Dec 14 08:30 pm
Swing Revolution

Saturday Dec 15 07:00 pm
AABD at Atlanta Dance" Studio"

Saturday Dec 15 07:30 pm
Jones Dancesport Ballroom Studio Party

Saturday Dec 15 07:30 pm
ABDC Monthly Dance

Saturday Dec 22 07:30 pm
Dance City Ballroom Party

Saturday Dec 29 07:30 pm
Atlanta Metro Dance Sport Party

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Atlanta, Georgia

Articles of Interest

3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg