AccessDance : Dance Activities in South Carolina

SURROUNDING CITIES: CHARLESTON, SC · FLORENCE, SC · WILMINGTON, NC · LUMBERTON, NC · MYRTLE BEACH, SC · MOUNT PLEASANT, SC · GEORGETOWN, SC · NORTH CHARLESTON, SC · LAURINBURG, NC · DARLINGTON, SC

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Grand Strand) Chapter #6024


USA Dance

Welcome to our chapter! USA Dance is dedicated to helping build ballroom dancing opportunities in every community nationwide!

We are a non-profit organization. USA Dance Chapters reach out to the community to promote dancing in a variety of ways including social dances with a group lesson prior to the dance taught by local teachers, public demonstrations, serving as an information resource about ballroom and more.

Some chapters organize dance competitions or host a combination of social dances, workshops and competitions. The general public is invited to attend all these events. Contact us to find out more about events we may have scheduled.

USA Dance also has a national magazine, named American Dancer, which we encourage you to check out at the right. This magazine, along with discounts to all of our local and other chapter events nationwide, is available with your USA Dance membership. We encourage you to 'get dancing' and join USA Dance!

Please fill out the form below to get started! NOTE: Bold fields are required.


Ask for: Rosalie
1566 Beaumont Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Show Phone

Website: http://usadancegrandstrand.org/

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests








Specific Dance Styles
























Reason to Dance













Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.

Upcoming Activites

Wednesday Jul 05 8:00 pm
Swingles
Saturday Jul 08 7:00 pm
USA DANCE
Thursday Jul 13 6:30 pm
Dinner Dance
Friday Jul 14 3:00 pm
Tea Dance
Friday Jul 14 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Jul 22 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Jul 28 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Jul 28 7:00 pm
Dirty Dancing The Movie
Saturday Jul 29
Dance Workshop
Saturday Jul 29 9:00 am
Dance Workshop
Saturday Aug 05 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Monday Aug 07 12:00 pm
Board Meeting
Saturday Aug 12 7:00 pm
USA DANCE
Friday Aug 18 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Aug 25 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Aug 26 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Sep 08 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Sep 22 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Sep 23 7:00 pm
USA DANCE
Saturday Sep 30 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Oct 14 7:00 pm
USA DANCE
Friday Oct 20 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Oct 28 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Nov 03 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Nov 04 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Nov 11 7:00 pm
USA DANCE
Friday Nov 17 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Friday Dec 01 6:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Dec 02 7:00 pm
SOCIAL
Saturday Dec 09 7:00 pm
USA DANCE

Past Events

SOCIAL
Social Dance
Social Dance
SOCIAL
USA 25TH ANNIVERSARY DINNER DANCE
Southern Elegance Tea Dance
SOCIAL
Workshop
SOCIAL
SOCIAL

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Myrtle Beach, SC

Articles of Interest

Dancing Makes You Smarter
Dancing Makes You Smarter
Apparel - What to wear
Asking for a Dance / Declining a Dance
The Dance Floor - Line of Dance
A step-by-step guide to ballroom dances
Health Benefits of Dancing