default-header-image-2.jpg

USA Dance (Grand Strand) Chapter #6024

  • usadance.gif
  • Ask for: Rosalie
    1566 Beaumont Way
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572
  • Contact Provider

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Upcoming Events

Friday Aug 17 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Aug 18 06:30 pm
Ballroom Dance Preservation Society

Saturday Sep 08 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Sep 15 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Sep 22 06:30 pm
Celebration of National Ballroom Week

Saturday Oct 06 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Oct 13 06:30 pm
USA Dance Social

Saturday Oct 20 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Oct 20 06:30 pm
Beach Social Dance

Saturday Oct 27 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Oct 27 06:30 pm
Ballroom Dance Preservation Society

Saturday Nov 10 06:30 pm
USA Dance Social

Sunday Nov 11 12:00 pm
Ballroom Dance Preservation Society

Friday Nov 16 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Nov 17 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Dec 01 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Friday Dec 07 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Saturday Dec 08
USA Dance Christmas Social

Saturday Dec 08 06:30 pm
USA Dance Christmas Social

Saturday Dec 15 06:30 pm
Social Dance Party

Monday Dec 31 08:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Jan 19 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Feb 16 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Mar 16 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Saturday Apr 20 06:30 pm
Beach Ballroon Social Dance

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Articles of Interest

3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg