default-header-image-2.jpg

USA Dance (Flower City) Chapter #3005 CALENDAR

USA DANCE -- MONTHLY DANCE

Start Time: Sunday, Aug 12 2018 06:00pm
End Time: Sunday, Aug 12 2018 09:00pm
CA919127-14FE-B5C7-B9D7BCA9FBED0C8C.jpg
USA Dance Flower City Chapter Monthly Dance
Days Of Week: Sun

Enjoy dancing to DJ'd ballroom and Latin music. Have fun, get some exercise, learn some new moves, and meet new friends. Singles and couples of all skill levels are welcome!

Location: Temple Sinai, 363 Penfield Road, Rochester, NY 14625

Beginner lesson from 5:15 pm to 6:00 pm. This month a foxtrot lessson will be taught by Alexandra Charig.
Dance runs from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm.

Our dances are usually held on the second Sunday of each month.

Cost: $12, members $7, Students free

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Upcoming Events

Saturday Aug 25 08:00 pm
Swing & Sway - MoDancing

Sunday Sep 02 02:00 pm
MoDancing at Highland Hall

Tuesday Sep 04 07:30 pm
Big Band Night

Wednesday Sep 05 06:00 pm
Ontario Beach Big Band Fall Series

Saturday Sep 08
Argentine Tango Milonga

Sunday Sep 09 06:00 pm
USA DANCE -- MONTHLY DANCE

Friday Sep 21
National Ballroom Dance Week

Saturday Sep 22 08:00 pm
Swing & Sway - MoDancing

Tuesday Oct 02 07:30 pm
Big Band Night

Sunday Oct 07 02:00 pm
MoDancing at Highland Hall

Saturday Oct 13
Argentine Tango Milonga

Sunday Oct 14 06:00 pm
USA DANCE -- MONTHLY DANCE

Saturday Oct 27 08:00 pm
Swing & Sway - MoDancing

Sunday Nov 04 02:00 pm
MoDancing at Highland Hall

Tuesday Nov 06 07:30 pm
Big Band Night

Saturday Nov 10
Argentine Tango Milonga

Sunday Nov 11 06:00 pm
USA DANCE -- MONTHLY DANCE

Saturday Nov 24 08:00 pm
Swing & Sway - MoDancing

Sunday Dec 02 02:00 pm
MoDancing at Highland Hall

Tuesday Dec 04 07:30 pm
Big Band Night

Saturday Dec 08
Argentine Tango Milonga

Sunday Dec 09 06:00 pm
USA DANCE -- MONTHLY DANCE

Saturday Dec 22 08:00 pm
Swing & Sway - MoDancing

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Rochester, New York

Articles of Interest

No news found.
3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg