USA Dance (Dover) Chapter #6067 : Dancing in Dover, DE | Best Dancing in Dover

AccessDance : Dance Activities in Delaware

SURROUNDING CITIES: NEWARK, DE · WILMINGTON, DE · VINELAND, NJ · DOVER, DE · MILLVILLE, NJ · WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ · ELKTON, MD · BEAR, DE · ABERDEEN, MD · SEAFORD, DE

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Dover) Chapter #6067


USA Dance Dover is a non-profit organization dedicated to teacher people how to dance.

Monthly dances are held locally on the second Friday of the month to provide both beginner and seasoned dancers an opportunity to practice their dance steps and to enjoy the camaraderie of fellow dancers. at these dances newcomers receive warm welcomes and beginners find seasoned dancers willing and eager to share their knowledge in a non-intimidating way. There are however two steadfast rules to follow - everyone mush have fun and everyone must DANCE!


Second Friday Dance - USA Dance Dover will hold its monthly dance at the Camden Wyoming Moose Lodge.

760 Moose Lodge Road, Camden, DE
From 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm.
Admission is $12.00 per person for non-members or $10.00 for members.

For more information please contact;
Email - Mike Collier: mikecollier@comcast.net
Telephone - Wanda Spiering: 302-724-7584



Website: usadancedoverde.com

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests





Specific Dance Styles


















Reason to Dance












Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.Social Dancing Expertise

Upcoming Activites

Wednesday Dec 13 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Dec 13 7:15 pm
Beginner West Coast Swing
Wednesday Dec 13 8:15 pm
Cha Cha Class
Wednesday Dec 27 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jan 03 7:15 pm
Beginner Bolero
Wednesday Jan 03 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner West Coast Swing Class
Wednesday Jan 10 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jan 10 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday Jan 12 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Jan 17 7:15 pm
Beginner Bolero
Wednesday Jan 17 8:15 pm
West Coast Swing Class
Wednesday Jan 17 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner West Coast Swing Class
Wednesday Jan 24 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jan 24 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jan 31 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jan 31 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Feb 07 7:15 pm
Beginner Waltz
Wednesday Feb 07 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Bolero Class
Friday Feb 09 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Feb 14 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Feb 14 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Feb 21 7:15 pm
Beginner Waltz
Wednesday Feb 21 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Bolero Class
Wednesday Feb 28 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Feb 28 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Mar 07 7:15 pm
Beginner Hustle
Wednesday Mar 07 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Waltz
Friday Mar 09 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Mar 14 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Mar 21 7:15 pm
Beginner Hustle
Wednesday Mar 21 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Waltz
Wednesday Mar 28 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Apr 04 7:15 pm
Beginner Fox trot
Wednesday Apr 04 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Hustle
Wednesday Apr 11 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday Apr 13 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Apr 18 7:15 pm
Beginner Fox trot
Wednesday Apr 18 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Hustle
Wednesday Apr 25 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday May 02 7:15 pm
Beginner Country Western 2-Step
Wednesday May 02 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Fox trot
Wednesday May 09 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday May 11 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday May 16 7:15 pm
Beginner Country Western 2-Step
Wednesday May 16 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Fox trot
Wednesday May 23 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday May 30 7:15 pm
Smooth Styling Class
Wednesday May 30 8:15 pm
Rhythm Styling Class
Wednesday Jun 06 7:15 pm
Beginner American Tango
Wednesday Jun 06 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Country Western 2-Step
Friday Jun 08 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Jun 13 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jun 20 7:15 pm
Beginner American Tango
Wednesday Jun 20 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Country Western 2-Step
Wednesday Jun 27 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Jul 11 7:15 pm
Beginner Bachata
Wednesday Jul 11 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner American Tango
Friday Jul 13 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Jul 18 7:15 pm
Beginner Bachata
Wednesday Jul 18 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner American Tango
Wednesday Jul 25 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Aug 01 7:15 pm
Beginner East Coast Swing
Wednesday Aug 01 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Bachata
Wednesday Aug 08 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday Aug 10 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Aug 15 7:15 pm
Beginner East Coast Swing
Wednesday Aug 15 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Bachata
Wednesday Aug 22 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Aug 29 7:15 pm
Smooth Styling Class
Wednesday Aug 29 8:15 pm
Rhythm Styling Class
Wednesday Sep 05 7:15 pm
Beginner Rumba
Wednesday Sep 05 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner East Coast Swing
Wednesday Sep 12 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday Sep 14 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Sep 19 7:15 pm
Beginner Rumba
Wednesday Sep 19 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner East Coast Swing
Wednesday Sep 26 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Oct 03 7:15 pm
Beginner Merengue
Wednesday Oct 03 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Rumba
Wednesday Oct 10 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Friday Oct 12 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Oct 17 7:15 pm
Beginner Merengue
Wednesday Oct 17 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Rumba
Wednesday Oct 24 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Oct 31 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Nov 07 7:15 pm
Beginner Cha Cha
Wednesday Nov 07 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Merengue
Friday Nov 09 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Nov 14 7:15 pm
Beginner Cha Cha
Wednesday Nov 14 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Merengue
Wednesday Nov 28 7:00 pm
Dance Practice
Wednesday Dec 05
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER
Wednesday Dec 05 7:15 pm
Beginner Bolero
Wednesday Dec 05 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Cha Cha
Wednesday Dec 12
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER
Wednesday Dec 12 7:15 pm
Beginner Bolero
Wednesday Dec 12 8:15 pm
Advance Beginner Cha Cha
Friday Dec 14 8:00 pm
Monthly Dance
Wednesday Dec 19
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER
Wednesday Dec 26
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER

Past Popular Classes

Cha Cha Class
Beginner West Coast Swing
Merengue Class
Beginner Cha Cha
Merengue Class
Beginner Cha Cha
Rumba Class
Beginner Merengue
Rumba Class
Beginner Merengue

Past Events

Monthly Dance
Monthly Dance
Dance Practice
Dance Practice
Monthly Dance
Dance Practice
Dance Practice
Dance Practice
Monthly Dance
Dance Practice

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Dover, DE

Articles of Interest

Ballroom Dance Lessons Apr. - Dec. 2016
USA Dance Dover Pizza Party
17th Anniversary Dinner/Dance
2016 Monthly Dance Schedule
Dance Practice Sessons Jan.-May 2016
Ballroom Dance Lessons Jan. - May 2016
Dance Practice Sessions Sept.-Dec. 2015
Ballroom Dance Lessons Sep. - Dec. 2015
Dance Practice Sessions Jun.-Aug. 2015
Ballroom Dance Lessons Jun. - Aug. 2015
16th Anniversary Dinner/Dance
2015 Monthly Dance Schedule
Dance Practice Sessons Jan.-May 2015
Ballroom Dance Lessons Jan. - May 2015
2014 Ballroom Dance Lessons
2014 Monthly Dance Schedule
15th Anniversary Dinner/Dance
USA Dance Membership
2014 Monthly Dance Schedule
2014 Dance Practice Sessons