default-header-image-2.jpg

USA Dance (Dover) Chapter #6067

Welcome to our chapter! USA Dance is dedicated to helping build ballroom dancing opportunities in every community nationwide!

We are a non-profit organization. USA Dance Chapters reach out to the community to promote dancing in a variety of ways including social dances with a group lesson prior to the dance taught by local teachers, public demonstrations, serving as an information resource about ballroom and more.

Some chapters organize dance competitions or host a combination of social dances, workshops and competitions. The general public is invited to attend all these events. Contact us to find out more about events we may have scheduled.

USA Dance also has a national magazine, named American Dancer, which we encourage you to check out at the right. This magazine, along with discounts to all of our local and other chapter events nationwide, is available with your USA Dance membership. We encourage you to 'get dancing' and join USA Dance!


http://usadancedoverde.com

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Todays Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Aug 22 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Saturday Aug 25 06:00 pm
USA Dance Anniversary Gala

Wednesday Aug 29 07:15 pm
Smooth Styling Class

Wednesday Aug 29 08:15 pm
Rhythm Styling Class

Wednesday Sep 05 07:15 pm
Beginner Rumba

Wednesday Sep 05 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner East Coast Swing

Wednesday Sep 12 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Friday Sep 14 08:00 pm
Monthly Dance

Wednesday Sep 19 07:15 pm
Beginner Rumba

Wednesday Sep 19 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner East Coast Swing

Wednesday Sep 26 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Wednesday Oct 03 07:15 pm
Beginner Merengue

Wednesday Oct 03 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Rumba

Wednesday Oct 10 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Friday Oct 12 08:00 pm
Monthly Dance

Wednesday Oct 17 07:15 pm
Beginner Merengue

Wednesday Oct 17 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Rumba

Wednesday Oct 24 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Wednesday Oct 31 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Wednesday Nov 07 07:15 pm
Beginner Cha Cha

Wednesday Nov 07 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Merengue

Friday Nov 09 08:00 pm
Monthly Dance

Wednesday Nov 14 07:15 pm
Beginner Cha Cha

Wednesday Nov 14 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Merengue

Wednesday Nov 28 07:00 pm
Dance Practice

Wednesday Dec 05
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER

Wednesday Dec 05 07:15 pm
Beginner Bolero

Wednesday Dec 05 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Cha Cha

Wednesday Dec 12
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER

Wednesday Dec 12 07:15 pm
Beginner Bolero

Wednesday Dec 12 08:15 pm
Advance Beginner Cha Cha

Friday Dec 14 08:00 pm
Monthly Dance

Wednesday Dec 19
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER

Wednesday Dec 26
NO PRACTICE IN DECEMBER

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Dover, Delaware

Articles of Interest

3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg