AccessDance : Dance Activities in Texas

SURROUNDING CITIES: DALLAS, TX · GARLAND, TX · IRVING, TX · PLANO, TX · CARROLLTON, TX · RICHARDSON, TX · FARMERS BRANCH, TX · ALLEN, TX · THE COLONY, TX · COPPELL, TX

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Dallas) Chapter #5044


Photos
For all who love Ballroom dancing.

▪ Lessons taught by top local pros
▪ Social dances for practice and for fun
▪ Inspiring showcases by the pros
▪ Performing opportunities for amateurs

Ask for: Gail Horne
*
Dallas, TX 75287

Show Phone

Website: http://usadancedallas.org/

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests

Specific Dance Styles


















Reason to Dance





Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.Social Dancing Expertise

Upcoming Activites

Saturday Jun 03 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Friday Jun 09 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Jul 01 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Friday Jul 07 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Aug 05 7:30 pm
Annual Live Band Dance - Dave Tanner & His Band!
Friday Aug 11 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Sep 02 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Friday Sep 08 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Oct 07 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Friday Oct 13 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Nov 04 7:00 pm
14th Annual November Showcase
Friday Nov 10 7:30 pm
Social Dance
Saturday Dec 02 7:30 pm
Social Dance

Past Popular Classes

Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance
Social Dance

Past Events

13th Annual November Showcase
12th Annual November Showcase
USA Dance 50th Anniversary Gala
10th Anniversay Celebration Dance
9th Annual November Showcase
9th Annual November Showcase

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Dallas, TX