default-header-image-2.jpg
  • hqdefault.jpg
  • East Coast Swing

    Taught by Paul Hughes

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Nightclub 2-Step

    Taught by Steve St. Pierre

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Mambo

    Taught by Steven and Dee Dee Burke

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Waltz

    Taught by Christine Harvey

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Waltz with Variation

    Taught by Christine Harvey

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Hustle with Rolling Break

    Taught by Steve St. Pierre

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Narrative of Weight Transference

    Taught by Adam Spencer

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Cha Cha with Swivels

    Taught by John Peters JP

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Tango with Paul Hughes

     

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Tango

    Taught by Paul Hughes

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Bolero

    Taught by DeeDee and Steven Burke

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Waltz with a Promenade Hesitation

    Taught by Debbie Israel

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • West Coast Swing

    Taught by Carol Lanzillo and Rob Palenchar

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Rhumba with Randy Deats

     

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Rhumba basics with Kathy St. Jean

     

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Swing with Kathy and Randi

    Sliding Doors Shoulder Turns

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Waltz with Kathy and Randi

     

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Rhumba with Lestyn Gilmore

    From CCBD Casual Dance November 3

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Country Two-Step with Steve St. Pierre

     

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Fox Trot with John Peters

    Fox Trot with Grapevine Step Beginner and Advanced Steps

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Tango with Christine Harvey

    Taught by Christine Harvey

  • hqdefault.jpg
  • Tango Lesson with Christine Harvey

    Taught by Christine Harvey

Todays Events

08:00 PM
CCBD Summer Dance Buy Now

07:00 PM
Ballroom

Upcoming Events

Sunday Jul 22 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Jul 28 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Sunday Jul 29 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Aug 04 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Aug 04 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Sunday Aug 05 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Aug 11 07:00 pm
Moonlighters Big Band

Saturday Aug 11 07:30 pm
Danceprints Dance

Sunday Aug 12 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Aug 18 07:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance

Sunday Aug 19 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Aug 25 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Saturday Aug 25 07:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP

Sunday Aug 26 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Sep 01 07:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive

Saturday Sep 01 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Sep 01 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Sunday Sep 02 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Sep 08 07:30 pm
Danceprints Dance

Sunday Sep 09 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Sep 15 07:00 pm
Ballroom

Saturday Sep 15 08:00 pm
CCBD Celebration of Dance Buy Now

Sunday Sep 16 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Sep 22 07:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP

Saturday Sep 22 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Sunday Sep 23 01:00 pm
CCBD Celebration of Dance Workshops

Sunday Sep 23 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Sep 29 08:00 pm
Danceprints Specialty band dance

Sunday Sep 30 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Oct 06 07:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive

Saturday Oct 06 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Oct 06 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Sunday Oct 07 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Oct 13 07:30 pm
Danceprints Dance

Sunday Oct 14 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Oct 20 07:00 pm
Ballroom

Saturday Oct 20 08:00 pm
CCBD General Membership Meeting and Casual Dance

Sunday Oct 21 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Oct 27 07:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP

Saturday Oct 27 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Sunday Oct 28 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Nov 03 07:00 pm
Ellen's Dance-St Barnabas

Saturday Nov 03 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Nov 03 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Sunday Nov 04 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Nov 10 07:30 pm
Danceprints Dance

Sunday Nov 11 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Nov 17 07:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance

Sunday Nov 18 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Nov 24 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Sunday Nov 25 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Dec 01 07:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive

Saturday Dec 01 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Dec 01 07:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy

Saturday Dec 08 07:30 pm
Danceprints Holiday Dance

Sunday Dec 09 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Dec 15 08:00 pm
CCBD Holiday Dance Buy Now

Sunday Dec 16 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Saturday Dec 22 07:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp

Sunday Dec 30 01:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Yarmouth, Massachusetts

Articles of Interest

3414CE6B-5056-8144-F7312E2E3582A53A.jpg