AccessDance : Dance Activities in Massachusetts

SURROUNDING CITIES: NEW BEDFORD, MA · BROCKTON, MA · BOSTON, MA · QUINCY, MA · WEYMOUTH, MA · PLYMOUTH, MA · BRAINTREE, MA · RANDOLPH, MA · MILTON, MA · MARSHFIELD, MA

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Cape Cod) Chapter #3034


Photos
Videos
USA Dance

Welcome to our chapter! USA Dance is dedicated to helping build ballroom dancing opportunities in every community nationwide!

We are a non-profit organization. USA Dance Chapters reach out to the community to promote dancing in a variety of ways including social dances with a group lesson prior to the dance taught by local teachers, public demonstrations, serving as an information resource about ballroom and more.

Some chapters organize dance competitions or host a combination of social dances, workshops and competitions. The general public is invited to attend all these events. Contact us to find out more about events we may have scheduled.

USA Dance also has a national magazine, named American Dancer, which we encourage you to check out at the right. This magazine, along with discounts to all of our local and other chapter events nationwide, is available with your USA Dance membership. We encourage you to 'get dancing' and join USA Dance!

Please fill out the form below to get started! NOTE: Bold fields are required.




Website: http://capecodballroomdancers.org

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests








Specific Dance Styles
























Reason to Dance













Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.

Upcoming Activites

Friday Mar 31 6:00 pm
Spring Fling Oldies Dance
Saturday Apr 01 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Apr 01 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Friday Apr 07 7:30 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Wednesday Apr 12
CCBD Board Meeting
Saturday Apr 22 6:30 pm
Saturday Night with JP
Saturday Apr 22 8:00 pm
CCBD Spring Fling Dance
Sunday Apr 23 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Saturday May 06 7:30 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday May 13
Ellen's Dance-St Barnabas
Saturday May 13 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday May 21 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Wednesday May 24
CCBD Board Meeting
Saturday May 27 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Jun 03 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Sunday Jun 04 7:00 pm
Lillian Rutherford-Roma Dance Reunion at Wianno
Friday Jun 09 7:30 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Sunday Jun 18 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Saturday Jun 24 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Jun 25 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Wednesday Jun 28
CCBD Board Meeting
Saturday Jul 08 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Jul 09 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Saturday Jul 15 8:00 pm
CCBD Summer Dance
Saturday Jul 22 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Jul 29 7:30 pm
Ellen's Dance, Betsy's Ballroom
Friday Aug 04 7:30 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday Aug 19 7:00 pm
Summer Saturday Night with JP
Saturday Aug 19 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Sep 02 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Sep 09 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Sep 16 8:00 pm
CCBD Celebration of Dance
Sunday Sep 24 1:00 pm
CCBD Workshops
Friday Oct 06 8:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday Oct 07 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Oct 28 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Friday Nov 03 7:30 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday Nov 11 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Dec 02 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Dec 09 8:00 pm
CCBD Holiday Dance
Sunday Dec 10 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Saturday Dec 16 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Dec 31 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Sunday Dec 31 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Dec 31 8:00 pm
CCBD New Year's Eve Gala
Tuesday Mar 28 12:30 pm
Liberal Club Dance--Fall River MA
Thursday Mar 30 7:00 pm
Cape Cod Tango
Sunday Apr 02 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing

Past Events

Danceprints Dance
Saturday Night with JP
CCBD Board Meeting
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday Night with JP
Valentines' Dance
Jazzy Valentine
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
CCBD Casual Dance

News

Schedule of Dances for 2017
Summer 2016 President's Letter

Articles of Interest

Silver Sponsor - Shall We Dance?--Stephen & Deirdre Burke
Sponsorship Form