USA Dance (Cape Cod) Chapter #3034 : Dancing in Yarmouth, MA | Best Dancing in Yarmouth

AccessDance : Dance Activities in Massachusetts

SURROUNDING CITIES: NEW BEDFORD, MA · BROCKTON, MA · BOSTON, MA · QUINCY, MA · WEYMOUTH, MA · PLYMOUTH, MA · BRAINTREE, MA · RANDOLPH, MA · MILTON, MA · MARSHFIELD, MA

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Cape Cod) Chapter #3034


Photos
Videos
USA Dance

Welcome to our chapter! USA Dance is dedicated to helping build ballroom dancing opportunities in every community nationwide!

We are a non-profit organization. USA Dance Chapters reach out to the community to promote dancing in a variety of ways including social dances with a group lesson prior to the dance taught by local teachers, public demonstrations, serving as an information resource about ballroom and more.

Some chapters organize dance competitions or host a combination of social dances, workshops and competitions. The general public is invited to attend all these events. Contact us to find out more about events we may have scheduled.

USA Dance also has a national magazine, named American Dancer, which we encourage you to check out at the right. This magazine, along with discounts to all of our local and other chapter events nationwide, is available with your USA Dance membership. We encourage you to 'get dancing' and join USA Dance!

Please fill out the form below to get started! NOTE: Bold fields are required.




Website: capecodballroomdancers.org

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests










Specific Dance Styles
























Reason to Dance













Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.

Upcoming Activites

Saturday Dec 16 7:00 pm
Dancing the Dream Productions Dance
Saturday Dec 16 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Dec 31 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Sunday Dec 31 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Dec 31 8:00 pm
CCBD New Year's Eve Gala
Sunday Dec 31 8:30 pm
Danceprints by the Sea New Years Eve Celebration
Saturday Jan 06 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Jan 13 6:30 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Saturday Feb 03 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Feb 24 6:30 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Saturday Mar 03 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Mar 24 6:30 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Saturday Apr 07 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Apr 28 7:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Saturday May 05 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Jun 02 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Jul 07 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Aug 04 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Sep 01 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Oct 06 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Nov 03 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Dec 01 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Dec 17 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dancing

Past Events

CCBD Holiday Dance
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Roseland Ballroom Dancing
Danceprints Dance
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Mary French Memorial Dance
Dancing the Dream Productions Dance
Danceprints Dance
Ellen's Dance-St Barnabas
CCBD Casual Dance

News

News and Notes April 2017
Celebration of Dance Workshops 2017
Celebration of Dance 2017

Articles of Interest

CCBD Casual Dance
Silver Sponsor - Shall We Dance?--Stephen & Deirdre Burke
Sponsorship Form