USA Dance (Cape Cod) Chapter #3034 : Dancing in Yarmouth, MA | Best Dancing in Yarmouth

AccessDance : Dance Activities in Massachusetts

SURROUNDING CITIES: NEW BEDFORD, MA · BROCKTON, MA · BOSTON, MA · QUINCY, MA · WEYMOUTH, MA · PLYMOUTH, MA · BRAINTREE, MA · RANDOLPH, MA · MILTON, MA · MARSHFIELD, MA

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  USA Dance (Cape Cod) Chapter #3034


Photos
Videos
USA Dance

Welcome to our chapter! USA Dance is dedicated to helping build ballroom dancing opportunities in every community nationwide!

We are a non-profit organization. USA Dance Chapters reach out to the community to promote dancing in a variety of ways including social dances with a group lesson prior to the dance taught by local teachers, public demonstrations, serving as an information resource about ballroom and more.

Some chapters organize dance competitions or host a combination of social dances, workshops and competitions. The general public is invited to attend all these events. Contact us to find out more about events we may have scheduled.

USA Dance also has a national magazine, named American Dancer, which we encourage you to check out at the right. This magazine, along with discounts to all of our local and other chapter events nationwide, is available with your USA Dance membership. We encourage you to 'get dancing' and join USA Dance!

Please fill out the form below to get started! NOTE: Bold fields are required.




Website: capecodballroomdancers.org

Please fill out the form below in order to contact this business by email. NOTE: Bold fields are required.

Dance Interests










Specific Dance Styles
























Reason to Dance













Skill Level



Verification

Type the characters you see in this picture. This ensures that a person, not an automated program, is sending this contact.


Contact Provider

USA Dance, Inc.

Upcoming Activites

Saturday May 26 7:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp
Sunday May 27 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jun 02 7:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Saturday Jun 02 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Jun 03 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jun 09 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Jun 10 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jun 16 2:00 pm
Moonlighters Big Band
Saturday Jun 16 7:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Saturday Jun 23 7:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp
Saturday Jun 23 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Line and a Little Bit Country with Lestyn
Sunday Jun 24 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jun 30 7:30 pm
Country Night with Lestyn
Saturday Jun 30 7:30 pm
Country Night with Lestyn Gilmore
Sunday Jul 01 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jul 07 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Jul 14 7:00 pm
Moonlighters Big Band
Saturday Jul 14 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Jul 15 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jul 21 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Line and a Little Bit Country with Lestyn
Saturday Jul 21 8:00 pm
CCBD Summer Dance
Sunday Jul 22 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Jul 28 7:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp
Sunday Jul 29 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Aug 04 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Aug 05 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Aug 11 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Aug 12 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Aug 18 7:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Sunday Aug 19 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Aug 25 7:00 pm
Social Salsa Dance MeetUp
Saturday Aug 25 7:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Sunday Aug 26 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Sep 01 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Sep 01 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Sep 02 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Sep 08 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Sep 09 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Sep 15 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Line and a Little Bit Country with Lestyn
Saturday Sep 15 8:00 pm
CCBD Celebration of Dance
Sunday Sep 16 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Sep 22 7:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Sunday Sep 23 1:00 pm
CCBD Celebration of Dance Workshops
Sunday Sep 23 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Sep 29 8:00 pm
Danceprints Specialty band dance
Sunday Sep 30 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Oct 06 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Oct 06 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Oct 07 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Oct 13 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Oct 14 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Oct 20 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Line and a Little Bit Country with Lestyn
Saturday Oct 20 8:00 pm
CCBD General Membership Meeting and Casual Dance
Sunday Oct 21 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Oct 27 7:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with JP
Sunday Oct 28 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Nov 03 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance-St Barnabas
Saturday Nov 03 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Sunday Nov 04 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Nov 10 7:30 pm
Danceprints Dance
Sunday Nov 11 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Nov 17 7:00 pm
CCBD Casual Dance
Sunday Nov 18 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Sunday Nov 25 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Dec 01 7:00 pm
Ellen's Dance--Highfield Drive
Saturday Dec 01 7:30 pm
Dance with Trilogy
Saturday Dec 08 7:30 pm
Danceprints Holiday Dance
Sunday Dec 09 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Dec 15 8:00 pm
CCBD Holiday Dance
Sunday Dec 16 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Sunday Dec 30 1:00 pm
Roseland Ballroom Dance

Past Events

Lillian Rutherford-Roma reunion dance
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Moonlighters Big Band
Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Line and a Little Bit Country with Lestyn
CCBD Casual Dance
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Dance with Trilogy
Ellen's Dance-St Barnabas
Roseland Ballroom Dance
Saturday Night Dance with JP

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Yarmouth, MA

Articles of Interest

Schedule of Dances 2018
CCBD Casual Dance
Silver Sponsor - Shall We Dance?--Stephen & Deirdre Burke
Sponsorship Form 2018