default-header-image-2.jpg
  • Performance Groups

    Performance Groups

  • Ed & Linda Staver

    Ed & Linda Staver

  • Linda with Students at Competition

    Linda with Students at Competition

  • Regina McGlothlin

    Regina McGlothlin

  • We Be Cruisin'

    We Be Cruisin'

  • Kids Ballroom Performance

    Kids Ballroom Performance

  • Little Ones Showcase

    Little Ones Showcase

  • Tropical Party

    Tropical Party

  • Jim & Carolyn

    Jim & Carolyn

  • Party Time

    Party Time

  • Rachelle & Linda

    Rachelle & Linda

  • Linda & Don

    Linda & Don

  • Christmas Party

    Christmas Party

  • Larry & Merrrilee

    Larry & Merrrilee

  • Tim & Linda

    Tim & Linda

  • Anthony & Regina

    Anthony & Regina

  • Ellen & Dan

    Ellen & Dan

  • Regina & Anthony

    Regina & Anthony

  • Guess Who?

    Guess Who?

  • Anna Ballerina & Miguel

    Anna Ballerina & Miguel

Todays Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Nov 20 7:00 pm
Bronze/Silver Viennese Waltz

Saturday Nov 24 1:00 pm
Ballroom Dance Instructors College

Friday Nov 23 7:00 pm
Ballroom Sampler 1B

Thursday Nov 22 7:00 pm
East Coast Swing 2

Wednesday Nov 21 7:00 pm
West Coast Swing 2

Wednesday Dec 05 7:00 pm
West Coast Swing 2

Thursday Dec 06 7:00 pm
East Coast Swing 2

Saturday Dec 15 7:30 pm
Christmas Party!

Saturday Dec 15 7:30 pm
Winter Holiday Party!

Monday Jan 07 6:00 pm
Performance Team

Tuesday Jan 08 7:00 pm
Cha-Cha 2 (8)

Wednesday Jan 09 7:00 pm
West Coast Swing 2

Thursday Jan 10 7:00 pm
East Coast Swing 2

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

Articles of Interest