default-header-image-2.jpg

StaverDanceSport CALENDAR

Cha-Cha 2

CHA - CHA! The most versatile of the Latin Dances.... Discover Cha-Cha like you've never imagined. Learn to dance to a variety of music styles! Ole'.....
cha-cha-2-8-.jpg
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 - Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Taught By: Ed & Linda Staver
Level: 2
Cost: $55/4 weeks

CHA - CHA! The most versatile of the Latin Dances....
Discover Cha-Cha like you've never imagined. Learn to dance to a variety of music styles! Ole'

Become a better lead or follow. Learn skills for frame & connection, rhythm count, footwork, cuban motion, amount of turn, alignment to partner. Feel the rhythm TOGETHER! Learn more complex patterns than in level 1 - Cha-Cha 2


AccessDance Discount Available
Start a conversation and receive a promotional offer today!

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Subscribe to StaverDanceSport
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Related Events

Tuesday May 21 7:00 pm
Cha-Cha 3

Wednesday May 22 7:00 pm
Night Club Two Step 3

Thursday May 23 8:00 pm
East Coast Swing 1

Thursday May 23 6:30 pm
East Coast Swing 3

Friday May 24 7:00 pm
Ballroom Sampler 1B

Tuesday May 28 7:00 pm
Cha-Cha 3

Wednesday May 29 7:00 pm
Night Club Two Step 3

Thursday May 30 8:00 pm
East Coast Swing 1

Saturday Jun 01 7:00 pm
Medal Ball

Monday Jun 03 7:00 pm
Waltz 1

Upcoming Events

Tuesday May 21 7:00 pm
Cha-Cha 3

Wednesday May 22 7:00 pm
Night Club Two Step 3

Thursday May 23 8:00 pm
East Coast Swing 1

Friday May 24 7:00 pm
Ballroom Sampler 1B

Thursday May 23 6:30 pm
East Coast Swing 3

Tuesday May 28 7:00 pm
Cha-Cha 3

Wednesday May 29 7:00 pm
Night Club Two Step 3

Thursday May 30 8:00 pm
East Coast Swing 1

Saturday Jun 01 7:00 pm
Medal Ball

Monday Jun 03 7:00 pm
Waltz 1

Monday Jun 03 8:00 pm
Hustle 1

Tuesday Jun 04 8:00 pm
Fox Trot 1 (3)

Wednesday Jun 05 8:00 pm
Rumba 1 (3)

Thursday Jun 06 6:30 pm
East Coast Swing 3

Friday Jun 14 7:00 pm
Ballroom Sampler 1B

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Eugene, Oregon

Articles of Interest