LA VILLAS Ballroom : Dancing in Bremerton, WA | Best Dancing in Bremerton

AccessDance : Dance Lessons in Washington

SURROUNDING CITIES: SEATTLE, WA · KENT, WA · BREMERTON, WA · LYNNWOOD, WA · EDMONDS, WA · GIG HARBOR, WA · BURIEN, WA · POULSBO, WA · DES MOINES, WA · SILVERDALE, WA

DANCE DIRECTORY SHOWCASE

  LA VILLAS Ballroom


Group Lessons

$15.00 Per person, per class, 6-10 people per group

Gift Certificates are also available
Private session available call for an appointment

(Partners are not required)

$65.00 Private lesson per hr.

LA Villas Ballroom 2020 13th Street
the corner of 13th and Naval

Ballroom Dance American Smooth
Foxtrot
Tango
Waltz
Viennese Waltz

Ballroom Dance American Rhythm
Rumba
Cha Cha Cha
Samba
Bolero

Ballroom Dance Latin
Rumba
Cha Cha
Samba

AT THE YMCA Haselwood in Silverdale
3909 Randal Way NW

Must register at the YMCA for classes.
Non-members $10.00 as my guest Lolita

May 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 4, 11, 18, & 25, Mambo

June 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 Waltz

July 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 6, 13, 20, & 27 Cha Cha Cha

Aug 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 3, 10, 17, 24, & 31 Viennese Waltz

Sept 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 7, 14, 21, & 28 Bolero

Oct. 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 5, 12, 19, & 26 East Coast Swing

Nov. 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 2, 9, 16, 23, & 30 Tango

Dec. 2018 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 7, 14, 21, & 28 Foxtrot

Jan. 2019 Friday 6:45-8:15pm 7, 14, 21, & 28 Night Club 2 Step

Feb. 2019 Friday 6:46-815pm 7, 14, 21, & 28 Salsa


DANCE CRUISE
SEND ME YOUR EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBERS
FOR UP COMMING EVENTS AND IT WILL BE POSTED SOON

Ask for: Lolita
2020 13th Street
Bremerton, WA 98337

Show Phone

Contact Provider

Upcoming Activites

Friday Jun 01 6:45 pm
Waltz
Friday Jul 06 6:45 pm
Cha Cha Cha
Saturday Jul 14 3:00 pm
Salsa with LA Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Saturday Jul 28 3:00 pm
Salsa Class with La Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Friday Aug 03 6:45 pm
Viennese Waltz
Saturday Aug 11 3:00 pm
Salsa with LA Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Saturday Aug 25 3:00 pm
Salsa with LA Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Friday Sep 07 6:45 pm
Rumba
Saturday Sep 08 3:00 pm
Salsa with LA Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Saturday Sep 22 3:00 pm
Salsa with LA Villas Ballroom at the Haselwood YMCA
Friday Oct 05 6:45 pm
East Coast Swing
Friday Nov 02 6:45 pm
tango
Friday Dec 07 6:45 pm
Foxtrot
Friday Jan 04 6:46 pm
Bolero
Friday Feb 01 6:45 pm
Salsa

Past Popular Classes

Mambo
Salsa at LA Villas Ballroom
Mambo
Foxtrot
Cha Cha Cha
Foxtrot
Waltz
Tango
Rumba
Tango

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Bremerton, WA