default-header-image-2.jpg

Annapolis Dance Academy CALENDAR

YMCA: Zumba

annapolis-dance-academy-1546828997.jpeg
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 - Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Next Date: Jun 18, 2019
Other Open Dates: 61
Taught By: Jennifer Gooding
Level: ALL
Cost: Must be a member of the YMCA, can do drop in for a fee
YMCA member

Zumba fitness class! Its a dance party for everyone's dance styles!!

Club/Latin/Hip Hop/Ballroom Infuences!

For members of the YMCA. Drop in's may come to class for a fee.

If you are not a member of the YMCA, check out Jennifer's Ladies Performance Dance Classes offered on Wednesdays from 8-9pm at her home studio in Arnold.  Call Jennifer for details.


AccessDance Discount Available
Start a conversation and receive a promotional offer today!

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Todays Events

Related Events

Wednesday Jun 19 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Friday Jun 21 9:30 am
YMCA- Barre Fitness

Monday Jun 24 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Monday Jun 24 9:30 am
YMCA - Barre & Sculpt

Upcoming Events

Friday Jun 21 9:30 am
YMCA- Barre Fitness

Monday Jun 24 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Monday Jun 24 9:30 am
YMCA - Barre & Sculpt

Wednesday Jun 19 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Monday Jun 24 5:00 pm
Kid's Ballroom (age 6+-17)

Wednesday Jun 19 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5)

Thursday Jun 20 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Wednesday Jun 26 11:30 am
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 3-6

Monday Aug 12 11:30 am
NEW! Princess Dance Camp MTW ONLY (3-6 y)

Monday Aug 12 2:00 pm
Summer Dance Camp (Age 5-12)

Monday Aug 19 11:30 am
NEW! Princess Dance Camp MTW ONLY (3-6 y)

Monday Aug 19 2:00 pm
Summer Dance Camp (Age 5-12)

Monday Aug 26 11:30 am
NEW! Princess Dance Camp MTW ONLY (3-6 y)

Wednesday Sep 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Thursday Sep 05 4:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Monday Sep 09 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Sep 09 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Tuesday Sep 10 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Monday Dec 02 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Dec 02 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Wednesday Dec 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Thursday Dec 05 4:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Tuesday Jan 07 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Monday Mar 02 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Mar 02 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Tuesday Mar 03 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Wednesday Mar 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Thursday Mar 05 4:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5y)

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Arnold, Maryland

Articles of Interest