default-header-image-2.jpg

Annapolis Dance Academy CALENDAR

NEW! Princess Dance Camp (3-6 y)

annapolis-dance-academy-1536562460.jpg
Monday, Aug 27, 2018, 11:30 AM - Friday, Aug 31, 2018, 1:30 PM
Days Of Week: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
Taught By: Jennifer Gooding
Level: Age 3-6
Cost: $200/week or $45/day drop in (if space is available). Two weeks-$350
This provider is located in Arnold, Maryland

New! Back by popular demand. 2 hour princess Dance Camp for kids age 3-6. Dance, Art and on Friday Dancing at the Pool (weather permitting).

May take one or both weeks.


AccessDance Discount Available
Start a conversation and receive a promotional offer today!

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.

Todays Events

Related Events

Tuesday Jun 18 1:30 pm
MD Hall: Lil' Dancers-NEW! (Ballet/Tap)

Thursday Jul 18 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Monday Jul 22 5:00 pm
Kid's Ballroom (age 6+-17)

Wednesday Jul 24 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5)

Wednesday Jul 24 11:30 am
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 3-6

Monday Aug 19 2:00 pm
Summer Dance Camp (Age 5-12)

Wednesday Sep 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-4y)

Wednesday Sep 04 6:00 pm
NEW! Hip Hop & Dance (6+)

Thursday Sep 05 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Friday Sep 06 5:00 pm
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 2.5-5

Upcoming Events

Friday Jul 19 9:30 am
YMCA- Barre Fitness

Tuesday Jul 23 9:30 am
YMCA: Zumba

Monday Jul 22 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Monday Jul 22 9:30 am
YMCA - Barre & Sculpt

Wednesday Jul 24 8:30 am
YMCA - Barre Fitness

Monday Jul 22 5:00 pm
Kid's Ballroom (age 6+-17)

Wednesday Jul 24 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-5)

Tuesday Jul 23 11:15 am
MD Hall-Silver Tappers (age 50+)

Tuesday Jul 23 7:00 pm
NEW! MD Hall Group Ballroom: Traditional

Wednesday Jul 24 11:30 am
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 3-6

Monday Aug 19 2:00 pm
Summer Dance Camp (Age 5-12)

Wednesday Sep 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-4y)

Wednesday Sep 04 6:00 pm
NEW! Hip Hop & Dance (6+)

Wednesday Sep 04 8:00 pm
NEW!! LADIES Burlesque, Ballroom & More

Thursday Sep 05 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Friday Sep 06 8:30 am
YMCA-Freestyle Barre Small Group Training

Friday Sep 06 4:00 pm
MWR: NEW! (Dance Combo Jr) Age 5-7

Friday Sep 06 5:00 pm
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 2.5-5

Friday Sep 06 6:00 pm
MWR: NEW! (Dance Combo Jr) Age 8-12

Friday Sep 06 7:00 pm
MWR Adult Date Night Ballroom

Monday Sep 09 9:45 am
YMCA: Beginner Ballet (age 2.5-5)

Monday Sep 09 12:00 pm
Adult & Me (infant-age 2.5 plus adult) NEW!

Monday Sep 09 1:30 pm
MD Hall: Baby Boppers-Hip hop for Little Ones

Monday Sep 09 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Sep 09 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Tuesday Sep 10 1:30 pm
MD Hall: Lil' Dancers-NEW! (Ballet/Tap)

Tuesday Sep 10 5:00 pm
MD Hall: Hip Hop Street (age 6-12)

Tuesday Sep 10 6:00 pm
MD Hall-Silver Tappers (age 40+)

Tuesday Sep 10 7:00 pm
MD Hall: Introductory Ballroom Workshop-Foxtrot/Rumba/Waltz/ChaCha

Tuesday Sep 10 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Wednesday Sep 11 11:30 am
MWR: NEW! (Ballet/Tap) Age 2.5-5

Tuesday Sep 17 7:00 pm
MD Hall Group Ballroom: Foxtrot & Rumba

Tuesday Sep 17 8:00 pm
MD Hall Group Ballroom: Waltz & Cha Cha

Thursday Sep 19 3:00 pm
NAPS: Hip Hop & Dance (Grades K-2) NEW!

Friday Oct 18 7:00 pm
MWR Adult Date Night Ballroom

Sunday Oct 27 1:00 pm
MD HALL: Ballroom for Kids: A Modern Take on Cotillion (age 6-12). NEW!

Tuesday Oct 29 1:30 pm
MD Hall: Lil' Dancers-NEW! (Ballet/Tap)

Tuesday Oct 29 5:00 pm
MD Hall: Hip Hop Street (age 6-12)

Tuesday Oct 29 6:00 pm
MD Hall-Silver Tappers (age 40+)

Tuesday Oct 29 7:00 pm
MD Hall: Introductory Ballroom Workshop-Tango/Swing/Salsa/Merengue

Sunday Nov 03 1:00 pm
MD HALL: Ballroom for Kids: A Modern Take on Cotillion (age 6-12). NEW!

Monday Nov 04 1:30 pm
MD Hall: Baby Boppers-Hip hop for Little Ones

Tuesday Nov 05 7:00 pm
MD Hall Group Ballroom: Tango & Swing

Tuesday Nov 05 8:00 pm
MD Hall Group Ballroom: Salsa & Merengue

Monday Dec 02 12:00 pm
Adult & Me (infant-age 2.5 plus adult) NEW!

Monday Dec 02 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Dec 02 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Wednesday Dec 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-4y)

Wednesday Dec 04 6:00 pm
NEW! Hip Hop & Dance (6+)

Wednesday Dec 04 8:00 pm
NEW!! LADIES Burlesque, Ballroom & More

Thursday Dec 05 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Tuesday Jan 07 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Monday Mar 02 12:00 pm
Adult & Me (infant-age 2.5 plus adult) NEW!

Monday Mar 02 5:00 pm
Dance & Ballroom

Monday Mar 02 6:00 pm
Showstoppers (11+Y)

Tuesday Mar 03 11:00 pm
Adult Tappers (age 40+)

Wednesday Mar 04 5:00 pm
Ballet/Tap (2.5-4y)

Wednesday Mar 04 6:00 pm
NEW! Hip Hop & Dance (6+)

Wednesday Mar 04 8:00 pm
NEW!! LADIES Burlesque, Ballroom & More

Wednesday Mar 04 8:00 pm
NEW!! LADIES Ballroom, Burlesque & More

Thursday Mar 05 5:00 pm
Thursday Dance Combo (6-10)

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

Articles of Interest