default-header-image-2.jpg

No Video found.

Todays Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday Apr 28 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless Fire Co

Saturday May 04 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia - Lesson: BACHATA

Tuesday May 07 7:00 pm
Allentown Area Swing Dance Society Lesson (East Coast Swing) and Dance Party with Larry and Claudia

Tuesday May 14 7:00 pm
Allentown Area Swing Dance Society Lesson (East Coast Swing) and Dance Party with Larry and Claudia

Sunday May 19 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless Fire Co

Saturday Jun 22 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Jun 30 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Sunday Jul 21 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Jul 27 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Aug 04 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Aug 24 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Sep 08 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Sep 21 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Oct 06 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Oct 19 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Nov 03 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Nov 16 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Sunday Dec 01 2:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Allentown, PA - Fearless

Saturday Dec 07 7:00 pm
Ballroom, Latin, Swing & Night Club Dancing with Larry & Claudia in Sellersville, PA

Past Popular Classes

Past Popular Events

News

There are no recent announcements at this time. Check out the AccessDance Dance News for Pennsburg, Pennsylvania

Articles of Interest

No news found.