Millennium livestream 2022!


Date added to ADN: Friday, Jun 17 2022
Originally Published: Friday, Jun 17 2022
By Mari Roberts

millennium-dancesport-championships-1655495980.jpg
Watch the Millennium Dancesport Championships 2022 Live from Dallas TX, Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights starting at 8:00pm Central Time (6:00PM Pacific, 7:00PM Mountain and 9:00pm Eastern) with your hosts: Toni Redpath, Alexandra Perzhu and John DePalma!

You won't want to miss the spectacular solos and showcases, scholarships, pro events and the incredible Show of Shows with US and World Champions, Troels & Ina, Andre & Natalie, Shane & Shannon!

Purchase your livestream bundle today at https://www.eventbrite.com/preview?eid=367932976437/


**Livestream brought to you by @KNEKTtv

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the AccessDance Network. Be aware that imagery is copyrighted and often licensed for use on AccessDance only. Copying of images is strictly prohibited.

smalladnseal.png Contributing Member

Millennium Dancesport Championships

Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Information

Display on Site - My dance request will be presented on AccessDance to help others find dance lessons and other activities. Information entered below, will not appear.
OPTIN Send me periodic emails of stories, articles, dance-related promotions, news and events!
Include past experience; age; class date, time, and frequency preferences; reasons for lessons; etc. Do not include your last name, phone, email, etc. in this box.
Dance Styles : General

Dance Styles : Specific

Reasons/Objectives

Skill Level

Activity Type: General

Activity Type: Specific

Format

Age Groups

I am at least 18 years old and authorize the use of my phone and email to help me with my request.


Your privacy is extremely important to us! AccessDance does not share your information with anyone except the businesses we feel can assist your with your request.